image_pdfDirección General de Protección Civilimage_printDirección General de Protección Civil

COORDINADOR:

Fidel Antonio Valencia Rosales;

Email: fvalencia@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

 

DELEGADOS MUNICIPALES DE SAN SALVADOR:

  • Apopa:

José Alexander Flores Valle;

Email:  jflores@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • Mejicanos:

Marco Antonio Hernández;

Email:  mhernandez@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • San Marcos;

Carmen Isabel Delgado Gabri;

Email:  cdelgado@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

 

  •  Santiago Texacuangos;

Geovanny Manuel Menjivar Monge;

mail:  gmenjivar@proteccioncivil.gob.sv;  

 

  • Santo Tomás:

Alfonso Napoleón Lara Rodríguez;

mail:  alara@proteccioncivil.gob.sv;  

 

  • Soyapango:

Francisco José Vargas;

mail:  fvargas@proteccioncivil.gob.sv;  

 

 

DELEGADOS MUNICIPALES DE LA LIBERTAD:

  • Santa Tecla:

Mauricio Cabrera Sosa;

Email: mcabrera@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • La Libertad:

Martín Antonio Barahona Delgado;

Email:  mbarahona@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • San José Villanueva;

Elisa Ivett Durán Zepeda;

Email:  eduran@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • Zaragoza;

José Armando Cortéz Cornejo;

mail:  jcortez@proteccioncivil.gob.sv;  

 

 

DELEGADOS MUNICIPALES DE CUSCATLAN:

  • Cojutepeque:

Andrés Henriquez Efigenio;

Email: ahernandez@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • Candelaria:

Manuel de Jesús Campos Ortez;

Email:  mcampos@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • Monte San Juan;

José Mario Pérez Borja;

Email:  jperez@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • Oratorio de Concepción;

María Guadalupe García Flores;

mail:  mgarcia@proteccioncivil.gob.sv;  

 

  • San Bartolomé Perulapía:

Rosaura Delgado Mejía;

Email: rdelgado@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • San Pedro Perulapán:

Roni Alexander Pérez Pérez;

Email:  rperez@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • Santa Cruz Analquito;

Herber Alcides Sánchez Moreno;

Email:  hsanchez@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • Santa Cruz Michapa;

María Lorena lópez Aragón;

mail:  mlopez@proteccioncivil.gob.sv;  

 

 

DELEGADOS MUNICIPALES DE SAN VICENTE:

  • Guadalupe:

Orbelina Aguilar de Molina;

Email: oaguilar@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • San Cayetano Istepeque:

Tania Raquel Méndez;

Email:  tmendez@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • San Esteban;

Inés Argentina Linares de Henriquez;

Email:  ilinares@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • San Sebastián;

Lorena Patricia Barrera Corado;

mail:  lcorado@proteccioncivil.gob.sv;  

 

  • Tecoluca:

Roxana del Carmen Hernández Jaimez;

Email: rhernandez@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • Tepetitán:

Manuel Alberto Candelario;

Email:  mcandelario@proteccioncivil.gob.sv; 

 

  • Verapaz;

José Arnulfo Hernández Marroquín;

Email:  jhernandez@proteccioncivil.gob.sv;